clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (219) 234-2168.

Management & Finance

Leo Sfikas
General Manager
Leo@curriemotors.com

Mike Ramadan
Sales Manager
MRamadan@buycurriemotors.com

Ron Earl
Directory of Inventory
REarl@buycurriemotors.com

Alex Brixie
Used Car Sales Manager
ABrixie@buycurriemotors.com

Jeremy Talley
Sales Manager
JTalley@buycurriemotors.com

Frank Herrera
Finance Director
Habla Español!
FHerrera@buycurriemotors.com

Sean Farmer
Finance Manager
SFarmer@buycurriemotors.com

Mike Davis
Sales / Finance Manager
MDavis@buycurriemotors.com

Chris Logan
Product Specialist / Staff Trainer
CLogan@buycurriemotors.com

Michael Herma
Sales Consultant

MHerma@buycurriemotors.com

Rick Elits
Sales Consultant
REilts@buycurriemotors.com

Jeremy Xidis
Sales Consultant

JXidis@buycurriemotors.com

Brent Sharp
Sales Consultant
BSharp@buycurriemotors.com

Tarik Qaos
Sales Consultant
TQaos@buycurriemotors.com

Devin Kludt
Sales Consultant
DKludt@buycurriemotors.com

David Riley
Sales Consultant
DRiley@buycurriemotors.com

Mark Eierman
Sales Consultant
MEierman@buycurriemotors.com

Todd Reinert
Sales Consultant
TReinert@buycurriemotors.com

Robert Hearod
Sales Consultant
RHearod@buycurriemotors.com

Nicole Maffitt
Sales Consultant
NMaffitt@buycurriemotors.com

Brendan Rios
Sales Consultant
BRios@buycurriemotors.com

Cary Green
Sales Consultant
CGreen@buycurriemotors.com

Fleet Departmennt

Brian Tarpo
Fleet Manager
BTarpo@curriemotors.com

Internet Team

Sara Moruzzi
BDC Manager
SMoruzzi@buycurriemotors.com

Tim Jirtle
BDC Representative
TJirtle@buycurriemotors.com

Alexandria Hanson
BDC Representative
AHanson@buycurriemotors.com

Service & Parts Team

Mark Benakovich
Service Director
MBenakovich@curriemotors.com

Roger Galvan
Service Manager
Rogergalvan@curriemotors.com

Jeff Rosenbaum
Parts Manager
JRosenbaum@curriemotors.com

Ron Smenyak
Parts Specialist
RSmenyak@curriemotors.com

Stacie Barnhart
Service Advisor
SBarnhart@curriemotors.com

Bill Sherman
Service Writer
BSherman@curriemotors.com

LuAnne Thomas
Rental Car Manager
LThomas@curriemotors.com

Body Shop Team

Ron Plawecki
Accounts Receivable
RPlawecki@curriemotors.com

Lee Duggan
Body Shop Assistant
LDuggan@curriemotors.com

Office Staff

Darla Fox
Office Manager
DFox@curriemotors.com

Shannon Nelson
Title Administrator
SNelson@curriemotors.com

Jaimi Fenes
Accounts Receivable
JFenes@curriemotors.com

Kim Dean
Accounts Payable
KDean@curriemotors.com