Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Very fast and striaght-forward. Isaiah was patient and helped us through the process. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Isahia was a wonderful sales consultant and make the purchase of our new/used truck so easy! He was not pushy at all! We will definitely be back next time we need another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Sales Consultant Keyan Aznott and his trainee were AMAZING!!! They were very knowledgeable and professional!!! Keep up the great work guys!!! Please give them a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great experience at Currie with Brenden and Cary and Mike D. Thanks for all your help with my Roush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

It worked well I was satisfied with the deal I got it took a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Keyan and Cheyane were great ! I love my new Explorer and had a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Justin was so great and very attentive!! He was personable and made this process seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great experience at Currie motors with Brenden at Currie motors Mike d was great too thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

We had a great experience for the second time at Currie both with the dealership and with salesman Tresten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Keyan and Dan are awesome thank you so much for everything you guys are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Justin was helpful, courteous and patient with helping me in the purchase of my brand new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Justin and Mike Herma did a great shop helping us with our new car! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

A.J. West and Mike Davis were fantastic helping us get in our brand new vehicle. I am going to send my whole family to Currie Motors Ford of Valpo they were great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Whole process was great! Shout out to the finance dept.. who was able to help me with a low rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Adam Mike and Connor were great to work with , they made my truck buying experience very good, i wish other dealers had the same employee’s thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Listened to what I wanted in the vehicle and didn't try overselling. Let me go on good test drive and we were able to discuss a fair trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Employees were so nice!!! Free snacks would have been nice in the waiting area and hot chocolate! Thought my Truck would have been washed after service but it was not................very disappointed!!! All other dealerships was their service customers cars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Keyan and Ida did a great job making sure I was in and out with my beautiful new Navigator!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Justin Starns got the job done and put me in a new truck on the last day of the year. I kept the dealership open after hours on NYE for over 5 hours… Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Isahia Javier, Dan Taylor and Michael Herma did and excellent job. Very pleased with the process. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Justin was a great salesmen awesome experience Highly recommend coming to Currie Ford and talk to justin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Brian K. Was great selling me a focus for my son! Will definitely recommend him and Currie to anyone who needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Cary, Sam & Brian were great helps with purchasing my new badlands bronco sport. They made everything very simple and ever brought the vehicle to the north side of Chicago for me! Thanks guys and Currie Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Ethan was great, very friendly and easy to talk to, was very knowledgeable about the car I bought, he made it really easy and clear on the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. He did great. It made a difference to us. We were curious about some technical questions and he was diligent about getting us the answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Had a great experience at Currie working with Ethan. Special thank you to Adam H, Frank H, and Mike D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

My salesman Brenden Danford kept me informed and was very helpful through this whole process. Russell the finance officer answered my questions and made this part of purchasing my vehicle smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Isaiah did a good job. Found the perfect truck at the right price. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Currie motors showed great reviews. Leaving the company showing great customer service and satisfaction. Mr. Javier showed that with our purchase. Always room for improvement, but nevertheless he was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Keyan and dan Taylor were awesome thank you so much for all your help I appreciate all you guys did for my wife and I will never buy a car anywhere else

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Went to Currie Motors knowing the exact vehicle we wanted to leave with and Isahia made the process smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Brian Karasoff helped me make the best decision that actually benefitted me. I recommend him highly as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Thank you Rick for your help and experience. I will recommend you in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Rick was very informative and helpful in my purchase. Very grateful for his help in purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I was disappointed with a new suv I purchased , [ not a ford ] ; earlier this year. I searched for a truck instead. I chose ford because of the looks, the durability and affordability. Rick Eilts did a great job of working with me to get the vehicle I wanted. The walk around ,the test drive and the instrumentation orientation was amazing. His knowledge of the vehicle and use of the electronics made my choice easy. Thanks to Rick and the rest of the Currie staff for getting the deal done. I'm a truck guy and I happily drove home in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Very pleased. Reps could not have been more helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Thanks to our salesman, Sam, and the rest of the Currie Motors team, helping my elderly parents buy a new vehicle was simple and pleasant. Thank u so very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Best experience ever. Couldn’t hope for a better dealership. Thank you guys so much. I love my Chevy sonic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Dan was great. He was engaging and made a process my wife hate as painless as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Connor was great to work with! This was my second purchase with Connor and Currie ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Great dealer to work with! Rick was excellent at keeping in touch while I was waiting for my vehicle to be scheduled, built & delivered - even if it was "no update yet", I could count on hearing from him every week. Worked with Dan D. on the next vehicle order and had a great experience there as well - customer service is clearly central to the experience at Ford Currie Motors. Thanks also to Mike D., Russell, & the finance team for helping with the paperwork - as always it's important to do your homework, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Thank you to Byron and everyone at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo for getting us a Subaru !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

recently purchased a brand new vehicle from this dealership and was very impressed with how accommodating and professional they were

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Everything went well, very pleased with our purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Third time customer, nice and easy. Worked with Ethan this time and he was super helpful and nice. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Brought my truck in for a spray in bed liner, oil change, and tonneau cover installation. Everything went well, and they provided me with a loner to use while the work was being done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My boy Preston & Cary hooked me up with a 2022 bronco fast & easy. 100% satisfaction! Very good dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Justin did a great job getting us a ford explorer that fit our needs. He was efficient and quick with the process and was knowledgeable on everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Everyone at Currie motors did a nice job guiding me the sales process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Justin was very patient, polite, and professional towards us while we worked with him to get a deal on our pre-owned car. He was prompt in responding to communication. Justin was very easy to work with and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Factory ordered my bronco from Currie waited quite some time but was met with excellent service along the way and through the purchase. Thanks to Isahia and everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Robert was great and I would highly recommend him when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! He is for the customers and not most salesman are! He looks out for your best interest and gets the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Adam helped me find another perfect Jeep after mine was totaled. Brian K was my salesmen and made it all very quick, simple and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Cary G and Brian K helped me into my perfect Roush f150! Drove a couple hundred miles to get to it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Worked with Dan Drakulich. Made purchasing a Ford F150 easy. Make sure and ask for him personally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Purchased a new timberline expedition with Brian K and Mike R. Overall great experience . Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Dan D did a great job making us feel welcome and invited. Showed us a beautiful 2021 ranger. We will definitely come back to visit our friend Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Purchased a new Ford Escape with Brian Karasoff and Cary Green. Had a great experience. Thanks for everything guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Purchased a maverick with Brian K and Currie motors. Very happy with the vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Brian was great at selling me my new Ford Fusion. Thanks Currie I appreciate it much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Although I’m not a fan of the car buying experience, this one was not a painful one for me. If I’m purchasing a new ford this is the only nearby dealership I am willing come to. My salesman, Byron, was both knowledgeable and very patient with me while I make up my mind. No pressure to hurry up. I do highly recommend both this dealership and Byron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Dan D. & Mike R. we’re very professional and thorough negotiators. The dealership was clean and well presented during our visit and vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Dan Drakulich was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

We came in to buy a used car, ended up with a new car, they were very helpful and me and my husband were very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Bought a new ranger with Brian Karasoff and Brendan rios. Thanks for taking care of me guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Byron jorden helped us buy our Lincoln—very helpful would come back ever time thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Friendly service and great deals. I like how fast the process was in getting a new vehicle and getting rid of an unwanted one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Isahia Javier was absolutely amazing he not only got me in a new escape he lowered my payment. Very friendly and great to work with. If you are looking for. New car go see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Second vehicle I’ve bought from Isahia. So easy to deal with. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Byron was friendly and very helpful with our purchase of our new Ford Escape. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Byron was friendly and very helpful with our purchase of our new Ford Escape. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great buying experience with Robert Hearod. We’re wet able to get the deal we needed, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great service. Highly recommend. Staff is very accommodating and friendly. New vehicle purchase was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Thank you so much for all your help Brenden. Adam was great too love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

It’s was great. Awesome cars. Easy process. Lots of cars in stock to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Brian was great helping me through the whole process of the car buying experience thanks alot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Brenden is a great person, not just a sales person looking for the sale. He's informative and helps throughout the entire process and even afterwards. We've bout 3 vehicles from him because the trust is there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Second time here with Ethan and the people at Currie motors. Gore at people and great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Brian Karasoff was great. Bought a car for my daughter and him and Currie were very professional and straight forward

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

I purchased a Ford Connect Van in January 0f 2022. The waiting time was 9 months. We settled on an "out the door" price and I gave them the required $1000.00 deposit. Fortunately, the van arrived in August and I was prepared to write a check for the balance. But I was shocked when I was presented a new "out the door" price which was $4333.00 more due to price increases. I protested with anger about this situation. The salesman said there was nothing they could do other than refund my deposit. I needed the van and they were not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Dan D is so amazing!! He sold me my first car:)) He was awesome to talk to and I would recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great experience with Currie Motors. Dan D and Mike R got us a heck of a deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Dan Drakulich and Brenden Rios were absolutely amazing!! They got us the car we love for a payment we can handle!! Friends for life we will be back. WE LOVE DAN

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Preston was very helpful in purchasing my new black Bronco

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Only complaint is that it took 5 hours to complete a purchase of a vehicle that had been ordered. After waiting 9 months fir the vehicle to be made.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Robert h was great and helped me get into a new audi and made the process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Dan was extremely helpful in getting me In a wonderful used car that im happy and comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Matt was incredibly helpful and kind. Noah the porter was also very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Overall great customer service. Very knowledgeable and Cody Wilson was a great sales man and made us feel at home and not pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Isahia is a wonderful salesman. A+. Got us what we needed with kindness and patience! Go see him! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

Awesome experience with Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. I was an out-of-state buyer from Colorado. My salesman, Zach Barnette, was amazing. He picked me up from the airport (O'Hare) and brought me to the dealership. The whole process was amazing, from the way they staged the car, to the test drive, to the whole buying process. Mike Davis, the finance manager was equally great, walking me quickly through the options and handling all the paperwork. I was especially impressed with their ability to register the car in Colorado and take care of all the taxes for an out of ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

My salesman, Rick was GREAT!!!!! He is VERY knowledgeable with the information he gave me on the truck that I purchased. I still have questions from time to time and he is always there to help me with any questions that I present to him. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Thank you to our salesman Cody Wilson. We appreciate your time and effort during this process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Robert was amazing. He was personable, answered every question and was extremely accommodating. He got our deal done and really went to bat for me. Most important I never felt I was getting sold! Customer service at its finest. Thank you Robert, I’m loving the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Go see AJ he was awesome helping us get out of our gas hog vehicle and into our truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Cody had excellent customer service. As well as Mr.Hernandez making the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Awesome. Great people, Great selection. Too bad it rained on the way home! Freshly washed and waxed not so clean now! LOL.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Purchased and traded our lease for a new Expedition with Brian Karasoff in Sales, Brendan Rios, Adam H. and Mike H. They were a huge help and I definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Richard was very helpful he knowable and able all questions and wS very patient with us he explained everything we could understand it I give him 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Richard was excellent on the whole deal for my new purchase he broke everything down for me to understand I truly grateful for all his help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review