Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We purchased an F150 from Preston Talesky. He was such a respectful, hard working young man, as well as Russel Ghasvarian and Brendan Rios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We drove 3 hours to get our 2022 F150, they had the exact vehicle I've been looking for. Preston T was our salesman, he's the best. If you come here for a vehicle, ask for him and he will treat you very well and take care of you. Russel G did our finance and was very easy to work with, he's a great guy. Thank all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Rick made the process of purchasing my Bronco seamless. He gave me weekly updates on the production of the vehicle and was getting so t to work with when I had to trade in my other vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Thanks Brian And Cody for my new ranger! You guys and Currie are awesome! 🙂 great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Will Smith provided me an excellent experience on the purchase of my new Edge ST. He knew the product and explained everything very well. A very kind and energetic man who I would recommend to anyone! Buy from Will Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Cody was fun to work with and very knowledgeable of the products. He provided a wonderful experience while shopping for our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Came in for an oil change. Spotted a car that called to me. Brian Karasoff and Cary Green were awesome to talk to and I am pleased with my experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Will Smith did an absolutely amazing job. No high pressure sales tactic. I came in looking to buy out my Ford lease and he showed me all of the options including pricing on a new beautiful escape. He did not pressure me into purchasing. Very transparent dealership all around. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Connor was great to work with, He delivered my daughters new bronco sport to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great service. Very pleasant and helpful to work with on purchasing a vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Will gave an amazing experience on purchasing a new Ford Explorer. He was very kind and made the whole deal very transparent. We would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH BRENDEN AT CURRIE MOTORS THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP WITH MY BNRONCO ORDER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Thank you Tresten and Ethan for my superduty and follow up during the whole process of my factory order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Thank you Tresten Frank Adam and Brendan for your help on our new 2022 Ford Ranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Came in to buy out my lease and Will Smith was very pleasant to work with. He offered to get me into a new lease but did not pressure me into a sale after we told him we just wanted to buy out our current lease. Very great guy and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Absolutely amazing experience working with Ethan at Currie Motors thank you guys so much. Will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

amazing job they saved my life now i have the best car everr love it so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

We were skeptical at first, due to our last experience at a dealership, but we worked with Preston Talesky. He sold us a 2022 Bronco Sport Right off the bat. He repeatedly told us to forget everything we know about, and experienced at other dealerships, because customer service is their specialty. Everyone was so nice. They repeatedly ask you if you want anything to drink, or any other accommodations, they had multiple people working with us to get us out as quickly as they could. Mike Herma did our financing, and Mike Davis helped us get a good price. They did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Rick was great to work with. Currie motors was a great dealership. We love our new mustang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Matthew T sold me a 2018 Ford Fusion today, I can definitely say that this dealership is unique with the way they handle their customers. They really are the best, and will literally buy you food too! Couldn't of had a better experience, I got to work with Russel G too, they were both great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My salesman was John and he made the experience stress free and enjoyable! He is a very nice person and a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Had an AMAZING experience here ! Thank you Preston , Mike , and Mike! If you need a vehicle these are the guys to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Matthew and Cary at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo were the best. They made the purchase of my new Eco Sport very nice and fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

AJ West was very helpful and we are glad we came to Currie Motors Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everyone was friendly listened to us and worked with us. Professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Brian K was great with helping me purchase a equinox for my family and I. Highly recommend him and Currie Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Connor was great to work with, Thank you everyone for your help with getting me my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Cody listened to every need and did a fantastic job showcasing the 22 Bronco. Helped us with numbers to suit our needs! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Such a great experience at Currie Motors in Valparaiso. My salesman Rick Eilts and sales manager Cary Green were amazing! Rick is very informative and makes sure you have all the information you need and has a wealth of knowledge. Both were very personable and this sales experience wasn’t a hassle like my prior car buying experience has been in the past at other dealerships. It was stress free and smooth. I’m ecstatic and so happy about this purchase! I love my new 2022 Ford Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Thanks for all your help. You were great! I’m so glad I stopped in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Awesome job. Thanks for everything I appreciate it! Wonderful service. And awesome popcorn and water!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The whole sales team was a pleasure to work with. They will go out of there way to make things right. Brought my vehicle in to get some things worked on and the service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

just bought 2022 f150. like to send a shout out to AJ West and Mike Ramadan for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Brenden was great and got me a great deal in m y new explorer st. thanks to brendan the manager too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Cody was very helpful at finishing up my new used car deal. He was patient and kind and I would recommend him for anyone else car shopping now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Cody is an excellent salesperson. Very knowledgeable of all things related to the Bronco. Ask for Cody and he’ll take great care of you! Thanks Cody and Currie Ford. I love my new Bronco Badlands!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Connor was great to work with, Thank you so much for your help, I love my new Bronco Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rick is very knowledgeable and helpful! If you are looking for an experienced salesman, he is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Rick is a knowledgeable and friendly sales person. He is more than willing to work toward meeting your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best Experience I ever had buying a new car!!! Matthew made it very fun and easy to purchase my new Lifted Ford Bronco! cant wait to come back and buy another one from him. I highly recommend Matthew for the job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Exceeded our expectations! Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable & professional! Stayed passed closing time to see us off with our new Escape:)Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I bought a 2021 Ford Escape from Matthew Tobias, and what a great salesman he was! Never quite had a sales experience like this one, and it was awesome! I didn't know that it was even possible to have fun buying a car! He offered us food, drinks, everything, it was great. This is by far the best dealership I've ever been to. This is the way buying a vehicle should be! Brendan Rios and Russel Ghasvarian worked with me as well to get me the best price possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Rick Eilts helped us get exactly what we needed! Very thorough and informative. Thanks Rick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Brenden was great with my purchase of my new plow truck thank you for your hep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Beat experience I’ve ever had vehicle came in quick and painless delivery process. Thank you Ethan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Thanks to everyone at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo they really saved my day I was referred to Currie Motors and they did everything over the phone and delivered my new 22 Ford Explorer St to me the same day!!! Special thanks to AJ for delivering my vehicle and help me set everything up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Brenden Danford and Mike Herma were great Brenden Danford and Mike Herma were great Brenden Danford and Mike Herma were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great experience with Brenden and mike and Cary and frank and mike and mike r great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Actually saw your ad on fb and my daughter in law bought a car from you last summer with a good review so I saw the car I was interested in online. The online person verified the availability of this car...and from Ethan to your other personnel we had an overall good experience!!..love this car..pristeen condition for pre-owned!! And special thanks to Ethan for explaining how everything works ( sometimes more than once) 😉..and sending us on our way prepared!!..we will definately encourage others to begin their search with Currie Ford!!..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Byron was great helping me get my new mustang great guy to work with so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Thanks to Aj west at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo we got the best deal for our new car cant wait to come back for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Cody did an incredible job at helping me find the perfect edge to replace my last one. Not only do they have the inventory but the service to match. They were helpful, kind, and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Above and beyond to get me the best deal. Very friendly Made me very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

With everywhere being low on inventory, we were lucky to find our 2022 Lariat Ranger! Preston Talesky was a great salesman, and an awesome person to work with, we were willing to take him with the car! Frank Herrera, Adam Davis, Mike Ramadan, Brendan Rios, and Russel Ghasvarian all helped as well, to get us the best price possible, we can't thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Rick Eilts made the purchase of a new Mustang an enjoyable experience. Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Brian K Mike R & Mike D we’re great at helping make my lease buyout easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Brenden and Connor were great thank you for all your help they were great with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Thank Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Largest inventory in every state I looked at for rangers and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Matthew T was amazing, I've been looking everywhere for this truck and they had it, I couldn't believe it! A 2012 Super Duty! Not only did I get the truck I've been looking for, I had an amazing salesman, at an amazing dealership! Cary G and Mike D also worked with me and I have to say, they have an amazing staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Big thank you to brenden for delivering the vehicle to me thank you for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

From the moment we were greeted by Isahia Javier the experience was just fabulous! He explained all about our car helped with the purchase and it was just +10. Thanks to all staff! We are excited my Ford Edge and will recommend Currie Motors and of course Isahia Javier! Thanks again! The Myrens

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Preston was great! He explained all of the details about the car I wanted and was super friendly and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Came in looking to purchase a new vehicle and thanks to AJ and Cody I actually ended up purchasing the truck i really wanted with everything I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

byron was great helping get my new truck great family i am so happy go see byron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Byron and frank where such a help with my first new Vehicle purchase they went above and beyond and made my experience very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Drive a hard bargain but willing to come to terms to make the deals happen. Happy my deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I ordered a ranger and am very happy with it. Thanks Currie and Brian K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Brenden and Ethan were great. They worked really hard to get me into my new ford escape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

AJ West was a terrific salesman had a great car buying experience at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Dan D was an excellent salesman! He helped us find the perfect F150 for our family, and fought to get us the best deal possible. We'll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent Ford dealer. This is my first Ford. The whole process was excellent, sales staff was the most knowledgeable about the vehicle. Hope to get another new one soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Brian karasoff cary green and Currie motors were great at taking care of everything getting me my new bronco! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Very nice and personable, goes out of his way to help a person in need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Rick Eilts was a very nice and personable salesman. Went out of his way to help. We would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a used or new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Just picked up my new Maverick. Thanks to the guys at Currie for setting me up with a sweet set of wheels. I just might become a Ford guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Dan D. and Isaiah treated me very well and I am very thankful for what they did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I’m not one for dragged out time in a dealership but Brendan Rios, Brian Karasoff and Russell G made my purchase quick easy and painless. Definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Bought my Ram 2500 here at Currie and am very happy. Brian Karasoff was great at helping and making it easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Rick Eilts is the best! At least 3/4 deals with him in the past! Just bought out lease on my 2019 Edge! Flawless in the worst of times! Thanks Rick…..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Preston was great, he went to the moon and back for me to put me in a new vehicle! He made things possible that I would've never guessed could happen! They are great people here, thank you Michael Herma as well, he was great and worked very fast for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

AJ was excellent to work with I definitely recommend Currie Motors Ford of Valpo to be the first place to stop and look for your new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Rick E was such a great help for us! He has been reliable and a great source of information for all of our auto buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Brian Karasoff was awesome helping me out with my buying process and delivering my custom ordered ranger. Stop by and ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great Dealership, they walked me through the whole process. With the current shortages of Chips they kept me informed of the status of my Vehicle. I felt comfortable with my purchase. My salesman Rick Elits was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Matthew was the best salesman I've ever worked with! I bought a 2021 Eco Sport from him. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, and all of the managers worked so hard to take care of me! If you buy a car, come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great experience buying my pre-owned car from Currie Motors Ford of Valpo - Preston Talesky was a huge help, as were Adam Hernandez, Mike Davis and Mike Herma. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Sales Manager Adam Hernandez, Mike Herma in finance and Brian Karasoff are the best in the business. Thanks for taking care of me guys and getting me into a truck that works perfect for my purpose! I look forward to our next encounter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Dan D was amazing! Such a Charismatic young man! We bought our 2022 Ranger from him, its been hard to find what we wanted, but they made it happen. Adam, and Mike also worked with us as well, the customer service was outstanding, they care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Rick Elts stayed til late to get the deal done and car delivered. Have bought several cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Never could've imagined having an experience like this for purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend this dealership! We bought a 2021 Explorer Platinum and we love it and our salesman Preston! Cary and Russel were amazing! Great team of guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great Experience ordering my 2022 Maverick. Our salesman Rick Elits was great. He went out of his way to make sure I was informed when I completed my order. Kept me up dated on the order. He even stayed over when the truck arrived so I come see it. He made sure we understand all the features of the truck at delivery. I would buy another vehicle from him and Currie in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Thank You Brian Karasoff for making it easy purchasing my certified Impreza! I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Fantastic Experience! Dan D and Matthew T helped me get in and out of the dealership in record time with a Ford Escape I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

If you want a quality experience, look no further than Cody. We just got our Maverick from order and he made the process simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Connor and Brian K were great to work with, Thank you all for your help. I appreciate the whole team putting in to help me with my new bronco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Isaiah is an awesome knowledgeable sales person and a pleasure to deal with. I will reach out to both Isaiah and Currie Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Brian was great to work with at Currie Motors in Valparaiso. Very personable and nice to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Brenden Danford and Brendan Rios were a great help thank you for all your help in our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Excellent buying experience with this dealership. Rick Eilts went above and beyond with his expertise on the new vehicle I ordered and purchased. He answered all my questions and stayed past closing to get the paperwork done. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful. Told them what I wanted and that is what I got. Know one tried to push options I did not want. the only thing I did not get was hand crank windows. It was explained that they are not made any more.


Leave Us A Review