Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

thank you Justin and Frank for the good service and communication on my factory order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Brian Karasoff my salesman and Mike Davis my finance manager made my purchase seamless! Highly recommend Currie Motors to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Great experience. The final salesman I dealt with was very helpful. I have a had a rough experience the past few days trying to find my son a vehicle. But I was able to find a dealership that actually cares about their customers. Thank you Currie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

It was a great experience! The salesman did a great job taking me through all the options to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. When the truck arrived he had me take it for a drive to once again ensure it was what I expected. Thanks Brenden for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

My salesmen Brian Karasoff, Sales managers Cary Green and Adam Hernandez and Finance Manager Mike Herma all worked together to give me an amazing experience and make the process very simple! I look forward to my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Frank, Brenden, Russell and Austin were all a big help. I love my new Ford Edge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We love our new Explorer. Rick and Keyan were a pleasure to work with, and we appreciated their professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Third vehicle from Currie Ford of Valpo and Brendan. That should be enough to show they have excellent customer service with repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Connor was good to work with, we were able to get our new Ecosport at the payment we needed, Thank you for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Always does a great job and the staff are amazing! Definitely will be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great dealer great people. Love my new vehicle. Purchased my last 4 from here. Great experiences always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Great experience. Great people. Great salesmen. I love my new car. I will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Brian Karasoff &Brendan Rios were great at helping get us a great f150 definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great dealer great experience. Best coffee I’ve ever had a dealership. Will be back for more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great experience. Love my new vehicle. Great experience overall at Currie. Brenden was great and the dealership was extremely well kept and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Brenden Danford was great. Great overall experience. I love my new truck. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great experience buying new truck from Currie Ford .. Rick Eilts is very knowledgeable about the product and a pleasure to do business with . This is my 3rd purchase from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Top notch attention to detail and follow-up. Out of state Florida buyer with flawless completion of sale. Car was detailed to the max and we completed the sale within a couple hours after I flew in from Florida. Branden, Autumn, Russell and Zach were all outstanding start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The dealership is Great. Met some great people. Who treated me with respect and kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Had a phenomenal experience today. Will recommend my friends and family to Brenden. Was very helpful, even though I was only in the store for an oil change. Answered my questions about the Ford app and helped me set it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

He was a great car dealer very patient and professional. He helped me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I had an excellent experience today while buying a car. From the beginning I was taken care of like I was the only one there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Brenden was great. Great experience all around. Will recommend to others. Ask for Brenden D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Best dealership around. Service, Sales, Bodyshop, and Parts. Everyone has been extremely respectful and I will continue to do business with them. I have only ever had one person be disrespectful towards me, but I’m not going to leave him a bad review because he was probably having a bad day. Will continue to do business with Currie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great experience overall. Very helpful. Will be back to buy more vehicles. Thank you a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I experienced a very calm atmosphere at Currie Motors. My salesman treated me with the respect I deserved and was downright amazing with his work ethic. I am glad I decided to make the trip to Currie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Big thanks to Justin Starns, Cary Green, Mike Davis, Mike Herma - and Frank Herrera, the man who makes it all happen - for selling me my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I have heard nothing but great things about Currie and Connor. Will reach out when I’m ready to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Connor is absolutely amazing. Ask for Connor. I purchased a brand new vehicle from him and the process was sooooooo easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Connor was great. Great experience overall. Will continue to do business with him. Ask for connor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I purchased my vehicle solely over the phone. Brenden was very attentive and worked with me on the price. Great experience overall, will continue to do business with the Currie Group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Brenden Danford is Great. Love working with him. Love my new car. Great experience at Currie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Currie. Brenden was a truly amazing salesman. Not your typical dealership. Treated me like family, not just another sale. Great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Brenden Was great. Bought my new truck smooth process great trade value ask for Brenden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

We were pleased with the polite and professional attention that our salesperson, Nate S. gave us. Nate worked with Mike R.to get us a fair and honest deal. Russel got us a great deal on our service package. We came just to sit in an escape but left with a new car. Thank you gentlemen for a stellar deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

thanks adam and justin for helping don and roberta getting a new car. you guys a awesome to work with .god bless you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I want to thank Justin and Adam for doing a wonderful job for a new car today very awesome people to work with and Frank, and Mike Herma for being a big help as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Started 2 years ago were I had to get a new vehicle for the death of my vehicle. I was able to get in the day after xmas in a 2019 ecosport se with the help of the staff and sales manager there that night to get me in a vehicle with the price i needed. Fast foward 2 years and i am now upgrading to a 2021 ecosport ses and the tandem team of Justin and Zack and Brendan Rios/Adam/Frank/Russ G/Austin Ford made this happen. There was nothing wrong with the 19 just got my interest peaked with promotions to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Byron was sure to get you in the car u wanted and isn't your typical pushy salesman. Very down to earth and even keeps in contact with you to make sure youbdont have any questions about your new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I have purchased 5 company trucks from Currie Motors and have yet to be disappointed. Excellent sales team and service as well as a great stock of vehicles to chose from. Currie will definitely have my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Awesome experience, they took time to listen to what Iwould be BEST FOR ME,turned those words into action for me to drive away happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome people and extremely knowledgeable of the current vehicle market/inventory. They worked with me to find the right vehicle to fit my lifestyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nick and Russell were great. They were able to answer my questions about the whole process. Very friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Everyone at Curie Ford of Valparaiso was pleasent to deal with. Made the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Byron, Brendan Rios, Frank Herrera all did a great job getting me where I need to be! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We had a great experience at Currie Motor Ford of Valpo. Justin, Russell, and the entire crew were wonderfully polite, attentive, and professional. This is a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Nick Peterson was such a great guy to work with. We didn’t end up buying but he did an amazing job helping us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He treated us with the utmost respect and kindness. If we return, we will personally ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This was our first vehicle purchase from Currie and we will back ! Brenden was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process of building and waiting for our truck. We love our new explorer ST, it was definitely worth the wait !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Very helpful. Told them what I wanted and that is what I got. Know one tried to push options I did not want. the only thing I did not get was hand crank windows. It was explained that they are not made any more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Russ, Frank, Adam, Brendan Rios, and Justin make the experience of buying a car quick and enjoyable. I’m a repeat customer and will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent group off salesman. I will be back I will be back I will be back I will be back I will be back ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Dealership was great, we were there kind of long but they went above and beyond to feed us while we were waiting! Got the vehicle at the price I wanted with all the bells and whistles! Buying my very first brand new car was a great experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The billboard brought me there from out of town. A lot of nice cars. I wasn't allowed on my own but with co signer I got a nice % apr and a nice suv.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great experience. Purchased out my lease today and come here for service all the time! Brenden was great! Go ask for Brenden when you come to Currie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Ethan is awesome. Answered all my questions, returned my phone calls and text. He went through the entire vehicle with me and explained everything. He is even following up on Monday on some modifications with a Ford products that I am interested in for my Bronco Sport Badlands. Everyone at this dealership is polite, friendly and well informed. I recommend buying a car from Currie of Valparaiso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Great experience. I love my new Ranger. Big thanks to Brenden D, Trevor A, Brendan R, Mike R and Russel G. Very happy with my Last Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Another Great Experience with Rick Eilts & Currie Ford Valpo. I was considering purchasing a used Ford Explorer ST and I asked Rick Eilts to help me. Rick is always very professional and knowledgeable about the products that Currie Ford of Valpo sells. He showed me all of the features and answered all of questions. Adam Hernandez, Sales Manager, also does and excellent job of being professional meeting the customers needs. Three other managers that need to be mentioned are Mike Ramadan, Cary Green and Brendan Rios. They always deliver for the customers. The General manager, Frank Herrera, is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Working with Brandon and Ethan was such a great experience! They made the whole process so smooth and easy. Never felt pressured to get something that wasn’t right for us. They helped walk us through our new car’s features and the services that came with out purchase. They are so friendly and easy to talk to. We will definitely be back and plan to recommend to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

We had a great overall experience at the dealership. Trevor was fun to work with. He helped with our test drive and then through the whole process. My son and appreciated his energy and enthusiasm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Overall great experience with Ethan in sales at Currie Motors. He provided excellent customer service, follow through and communication. This was one of our smoothest new car purchase experience! Would highly recommend Ethan and Currie Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I've been looking for a Ford Explorer for a couple of months. After a couple of hiccups during the buying process Adam, Cary and Brandon made things right. Great Team to work with Brandon's knowledge on the Explorer I bought was exceptional. He knew everything about it inside and out! Easy process and kept it upbeat. Thanks to all who helped with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I love working with Brenden! I tell him what I want and what I’m willing to spend, and he finds me exactly what I need. This was my second buying experience with him, and I will always be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

On 06/10/2021 my wife and I were on vacation from Arizona and our 2000 F150 started to have engine problems at about 8:00 PM. As luck would have it, I saw the Ford of Valpo dealership just down the road we were on. I limped the truck to the dealership entrance and saw the Service drive entrance door was open. As I drove up to the service door, I saw employees standing near-by. One of the employees who identified himself as Justin approached my truck. My wife and I were very distraught as we had already dealt with mechanical issues with the truck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Pleased with the turn around on getting my car, Justin kept me informed at all times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Brenden was so excellent and very patient.. Answered all of our questions. All of the staff was helpful and attentive. The dealership needs more help we got there at 3:00 pm or so and did not get done until after midnight.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

It was my first experience purchasing a Ford vehicle. The sales crew were great. The asset service manager told me to try them out so I did. Yes we bought the Ford Explorer it will do the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Byron was great to work with for only having a few weeks on the job and will be an asset as he continues to grow in his role and learn more. Had issues with receiving vehicle once sale finalized as damage done to interior. After spending much of the day negotiating and completing paperwork the last item expected is to received a damaged product regardless of what the product or price is. Ownership and accountability is key for any customer experience and could have been improved on without requesting upper management involvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Very considerate at all levels of negotiations. Richard was an experienced sales person. Frank is a great supervisor. I had spoke to Frank earlier and he had Richard all ready to address my interest. I will come back to Currie in Valpo for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I told Ethan to put me in an suv with enough room for my baby and stroller and that’s exactly what he did. He listened to what I needed and was able to work out a deal that would fit in my budget. Ethan made car buying a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Justin was great to work with! His calm demeanor worked well for us. Good experience and follow up was great for the supplemental tech information we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Amanda was awesome to work with. Very helpful, welcoming and overall a great experience. Would definitely recommend Amanda. Very satisfied with my 2021 Ford Ranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The sales associates really put their work in to get me exactly the vehicle I wanted at the price I could afford. Rock star service all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Overall good experience even though I was just looking and was not going to same day purchase a vehicle. Ford made for a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Big THANK YOU to Justin for helping us with the purchase of our 2020 Chrysler Pacifica! Justin put in a lot of work to get us where we needed to be to make a successful sale. We highly recommend working with Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amanda put in a lot of work to help me find the right car for me. She put in a lot of effort, and worked with me through my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

A big thank you to Carey Green, for the guidance of our new purchase, with the help of Justin, Brendan and Mike H. We will highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Ethan was a great car dealer. Definitely recommend. We went for another car and then ended up with this one. I didn’t feel rushed with the looking of cars. Ethan was very responsive with all our questions, very professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service as always. Rick Eilts is a great salesman who always takes care of my family when we come in and has for years. Helps us find the perfect car for us and always gets us a good deal! All of our cars have proven to be been very reliable over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service! Very friendly tries to make you leave happy! Bought a brand new 2021 GT my new baby! A+ Service! Trevor was amazing! Great transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I ended up not being able to make it out to see or purchase a particular vehicle. However I really wanted to point out the efforts of Elizabeth Alvarez in sales and she communicated very well and made every effort to keep me informed as a potential customer. Perhaps in the future I could make it there, but would certainly recommend them based on her work alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Working with Ethan was a wonderful experience! He worked hard to get us the best deal! He called us the next day to see if we had any questions and to make sure we were happy. Incredible customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Very friendly staff. Nice clean environment. Had a lot of car inventory. Trevor was super helpful and informative, worked and ran to get us the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We are very pleased with the vehicle and the price. The deals worked out are extremely impressive and will definitely have us coming back again. The personal touch of getting to know us and our kids was kindly noted and made it a great visit for us all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Incredible attention to detail for a semi-new salesmen. We loved his attitude and willingness to work with us on anything and everything. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Customer service was nice and friendly and good to work with. Process did take a little long and did take some time after deal was made to get through the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Keyan is a awesome salesman!! He is professional and friendly. He makes sure to understand your wants/needs. We were impressed by him so much, that my husband and I purchased two new cars from him. I'd definitely recommend Keyan to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great dealership with fantastic customer service- have ALWAYS been treated like part of the Currie Motors Family!! We will NEVER go anywhere else! Our salesman Keyan was beyond Fantastic as well as Mike Davis!!! Thanks again Currie Motors if Valparaiso!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Trevor is a great person to work with; easy from start to finish. Got me the vehicle I wanted and I was able to lower my monthly payment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We had such a great experience with Justin and Russell!! They were very helpful and welcoming. We also had our 3 boys with us and Justin was amazing with including them in on our search for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I was just planning on looking around the car lot, however, I was approached by a charming young man in the parking lot. It took a lot of hard work, but Brenden was able to get me into my New Escape. Absolutely love my new car, thank you so much Brenden!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very patient and friendly. Helpful. Would definitely recommend friends and family about Brenden. Dealership was clean and pleasant. You have a very valuable salesman with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thank you so much for all of your help Brenden. Great experience. Will be back in the future for my next vehicle. Will refer all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brenden is an amazing salesman. He did things not many people would have to get me into a new car. I gave him a time limit to have work done by because I was leaving town and he did remarkable things to get it to work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Currie Motors Ford Valpo is a great dealership to have your experience at. Every one of these guys that helped us did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I appreciate Taylor H for helping out and being very nice with us on the phone!! Thank you again! I definitely had a good experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Taylor H was very friendly and helpful over the phone. She knew what she was talking about. When you call I hope you get her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

taylor is a wonderful person and very helpful! she answered all of my questions and made my visit very easy and pleasant. she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Thank you to Bill Sherman. I had a plastic grocery bag stuck under my vehicle and could not dislodge it. Bill let me come into the Service Dept and the crew took care of the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

When I brought my truck in for service Gunnar Rachau checked me in and was a big help to get the services I needed. . He helped me with deciding the work that needed to be done, including a new battery engine seal repair and transmission fluid change. David Wayne

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Went in to look for a car after loosing ours to a wreck , got to meet a young man named Connor . We went on a test drive several cars with no pressure at all , we left with a brand new Fusion and we love it 😍 and the best of it all I as it was the best car shopping experience to date ! Go see Connor he will make you smile with his kindness .


Leave Us A Review