Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I own a 2020 Ford Explorer ST, I recently had to have my Explorer serviced and had the pleasure of dealing with Roger Galvan, the manager of the service department. Mr. Galvan was very attentive to my concerns and he went above and beyond to ensure that my service experience was nothing less than superior. Thank you Mr. Galvan and the Currie Motors service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Had the best experience at Currie Motors. Salesman Cody Wilson , was professional, courteous and checked in weekly with me with updates on my Bronco. I'm a highly satisfied customer and I'd recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I walked in greeted by isahia. He was super professional. Super nice, super cool, and awesome to talk with. Once we got cool with each other he helped me along the way and got the truck I wanted. Straight forward with everything behind the scenes. Talked sports, family, life. Met as strangers left as friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Brian, Brendan, Mike and Adam were great. Professional and got me a amazing deal. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Brian Karasoff and Brendan Rios were great. They worked hard to get me a great deal on my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Isahia was great to work with. Found the right truck made everything go smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Brian Karasoff and Mike R sold Us our 370Z. Thanks guys. You all were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I was searching for a lifted truck and Ford of Valpo had just what I was searching for and the customer service was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I love walking out on dealerships but Brian Karasoff, Mike Ramadan and Currie Motors did me right so I purchased a Ford Explorer with them. They are one of the good ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Very professional and friendly helped buy my first truck, thank you Bryan Karasoff and Adam Hernandez!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Rick was great at keeping me updated on the status of the Ranger I ordered. He’s very personable and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Purchased a New 22 Explorer with Brian Karasoff at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! It was a straight forward great experience just like my last purchase here. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Thanks to Cody Wilson and Mike Ramadan. Appreciate you working with us on the car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Thank you to Rick and the entire Sales Team at Currie Motors Ford in Valpo. My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the support during the process of building, receiving and taking ownership of our new 2022 Ford Mustang GT Convertible. What a great experience. We will recommend anyone looking to own a new or used Ford to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Had a great experience and Cody was awesome see you next time they have cars like no one those

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Keyan did a fantastic job on helping get me a 2020 Ranger. I highly recommend ford of valpo for your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Byron helped us get our F150. The whole experience was exceptional. I give big thanks to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The sales team was very polite and professional. Very attentive and friendly.The background music was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

TyJuan was great! I would recommend anybody to him, he was very friendly and personable! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My husband and I went out to Valpo Ford. Our sales guy Preston was super nice and kind, went out of his way for us. The sales manager Mike very great guy will work with you on all your needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Byron did a great job on getting my new Ford Escape very happy on my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Great service really fast. Joseph Ingram was great! Will come back! Glad they were able to get me squared away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Worked with Brian Karasoff and Mike Ramadan Purchasing our new Tremor F150. Great place and highly recommend them. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Purchased a new expedition we ordered. Brian K our salesman made it super simple and easy. Thanks Currie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

The salesman I had was the best. If you need a vehicle ask for Rick Eilts. The entire place has very good sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Byron and mike did a great job helping me get my new Chevy very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Happy to do business with Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! did the whole deal remotely and they even delivered to my business! Will recommend them to everybody I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Bought a 2018 F150 From Brian Karasoff and Currie Motors. Was a great experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

TyJuan was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. He did a great job. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Brenden has helped so much on our New Bronco informative and excellent customer service. Brenden has kept us up to date on all progress of our custom order Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

If you need a vehicle you better go talk to Dan and Adam at Currie Ford in Valpo 10/10 customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Rick was great to work with to get a new truck he was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Factory ordered our truck and Isahia kept us informed the entire time and made the process super easy when we got in. Well worth the wait for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

We came Ian with an unusual problem. No big deal to Isaiah. He just powered right through and got us on our way. I have no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Bought a new Mustang with Currie! Thanks Brian Karasoff, Zach Barnette and Brendan Rios for making it work for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great Experience! Rick Eilts did a wonderful job…. I will do business with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Had a great experience buying our second vehicle from Ford of Valpo. Our sales associate, Cody Wilson, is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and wants. We highly recommend the dealer and Cody to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service with Dan Taylor, Adam H. And Michael H. Service is great, answered all my questions as this was the first time I had to make my own decision after husband having a stroke and financial guidance was what I needed. I feel well taking care of. Second purchase there from Dan who is a great expert in sales. Adam’s speciality was numbers and Michael’s is warranties and finance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Had a great experience at Currie motor ford! Austin ford was excellent! Very professional. Very friendly. He made sure to work around our budget. Even stayed way passed hours to complete our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Thank You Currie Motors & my salesman Brian Karasoff for helping me get into my new 2022 Ford Explorer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Want to thank Brian Karasoff for doing a great job in jumping through some hoops to get us in a new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Byron at Currie Ford of Valpo made my car buying experience awesome. I love my new Escape. Everyone at Currie Ford helped to make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Joe was very knowledgeable and was great to work with! The service provided was excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Cody Wilson is the best salesman ever! He and Currie Motors Ford of Valpo made sure my new Escape hybrid was exactly as I wanted it to be. One of the managers even complimented my taste and said that I had “a unicorn of a car”. Thank you Cody and thank you Currie! I’m so excited to drive my new Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

AJ form Currie Motors Ford of Valpo was great at getting me the exact truck I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brian K, Brendan D and Cary G were great and made my factory order purchase smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Brian Karasoff & Sam Jamison sold us our new Raptor! Very happy with our experience and the professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Preston Talesky, hes a good guy and salesman, let's you talk and ask questions, not pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

He kept me informed on the building procedure and at what stage we were at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Currie Ford was excellent to work with! They were efficient and helpful to work with. Thank you Cory Wilson and Brendan Rios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Rick Eilts made buying a custom ordered truck a breeze, even though I was coming in from out of state. Thanks for everything, Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Isahia was very professional, personal and patient as we worked through the process. We really enjoyed our interaction with him. We will definitely ask for him on our next Ford purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Joe and the team were great, I definitely recommend shopping here. I am honestly satisfie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

TyJuan was really nice and really took care of us. This was a really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Employees were helpful, patient and willing to find solutions to any issues. Would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

I went there on a Saturday mud afternoon and Rick waited on me. He is a pro at what he's doing. He did find a vehicle that I was able to afford. I want to thank Rick Eilts for doing this for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Cody was amazing when helping me purchase my first vehicle. I cannot recommend Cody enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Brenden Danford is a absolute hero of a salesman. I would never dream of dealing with anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Rick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to go over all the details for us. I highly recommend him for anyone interested in a new Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great service to find the right car for me. Very knowledgeable and easy experience. Cody was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Rick was excellent. I enjoyed my experience at Currie Ford Motors of Valparaiso in Indiana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo is the single handedly best ford dealership i've ever been to. AJ was very great with explaining the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

When we first walked in to currie ford and met Rick .We were instantly at ease ,absolutely no pressure and easy too talk to Rick called me every week on the status of my new Platinum f150 Honest answers no bs Keep up the great work Rick Eric Brock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Isahia was great. One of the easiest salesmen I’ve delt with. Thank you for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Bought a Ford Edge from Preston Talesky and Cary Green, they both worked so hard for me, thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Connor and Brenden R were great to work with! Thank you for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

He was extremely helpful to me and helped me purchase my car without any issues. I am so glad things went smoothly and he helped me! Rick was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Joe was great! I would recommend him to anyone! Had a great time buying a vehicle today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Cody, Joe, Mike and Russel did a fantastic job at helping me find a car I like and can afford. I would strongly recommend these guys if your looking for a car. It took some time and we saw several cars but at the end of it they found a car on lot that was affordable and got me a lot more than I thought I could. What a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great Experience and Great price thanks brenden with everything with the truck. Got a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Connor and Colton were great to work with, Thank you also to all the sales managers that I worked with for helping make this deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Alejandro and Austin did a great job! So happy to finally bring home my new Maverick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

We bought a 2019 Dodge Ram from Preston Talesky, Mike Ramadan, and Mike Davis, they all took great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

TyJuan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the process of purchasing my new vehicle! Would strongly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Best overall experience ever. Joe our salesman was awesome. Will highly recommend The company and Joe. Personal attention through out the sale was over the top. Thanks for a fabulous experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Was absolutely such an amazing experience with these guys very helpful and patient group to be around thank you guys can’t wait to see y’all again in a few years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Updated 09/30/2022: Went back as the truck was no longer a functioning option. Bought an Explorer instead. Tresten is by far better than Cody! Save yourself the time and effort, he’ll find you what you need. Adam helped us through another sale with Frank and we are satisfied so far. Will update if anything changes. Original: When we arrived at Currie Ford in Valpo, the sales experience was a unicorn from start to finish. Cody Wilson (sales consultant) started the conversation with finding out what we were interested in having for features and needs in our next vehicle and what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Cody Wilson is amazing to work and found us a wonderful truck and made us very happy to come here and get what we wanted . Thank you for being honest and getting us a truck that will be fun . He really took care of us and made us feel great about getting this truck . Taking time to answer questions and helping us with everything we need. Thank you for today and making us so happy and bring smiles to our faces. Keep being great and thank you very much for everything you did for us today it was a pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

On time for appt, Professional and courteous All paper work in order Clean dealership Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Had a good time purchasing my first car with Brian K. helping me out with any questions I had in full detail. I really appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Rick Eilts of Currie Motors Ford of Valpo was very polite and attentive to my mother and did above minimum to get her a beautiful truck at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Rick Eilts of Currie Motors Ford of Valparaiso has great customer service and was very intentive to my needs and worked their hardest to find a beautiful, dependable vehicle that suited all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Currie Motors was great to work with. They helped me custom order a Mustang to the exact specs I wanted. Rick Eilts was very helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Rick Elts and the Currie team were fantastic! After a test drive, Rick helped us build and order the perfect mustang. He kept us informed with weekly calls as we waited for it to arrive and he made sure the paperwork went smoothly for us to take it home. I would absolutely use Rick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

We bought a 2022 Explorer from Preston Talesky! Thank you Mike Ramadan, and Adam Hernandez for working with us too, we really appreciate you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Was helpful when we were looking for cars and answered all of my questions. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Rick and Cary were great to work with. Everything went smoothly. Had a great experience and drove away with a nice car! Very Happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Brian Karasoff and Colton W sold us our new suv. We love it and they made it very easy! Curries a awesome place to get yourself a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

My name is Arlis Johnson. I was assisted by Roger Galvan and Romiro Zepeda. They worked diligently to successfully handle coordination with my warranty company. They made recommendations that I felt were needed to get my Expedition back in shape.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Just purchased another vehicle from Currie and Brian Karasoff, Will Smith & Adam Hernandez went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of and received the best deal possible in this crazy market that is going on. Thanks for everything guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Preston sold us a 2019 Ford escape. Mike Ramadan, and Mike Davis helped us out as well, and they were all wonderful. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

A big thank you to Brian Karasoff and Currie Motors. I bought a new Roush Ranger and had an awesome experience with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Joe Ingram helped us today at currie dealership in Valparaiso, he was great,very attentive and polite. Helped us get into a vehicle we wanted. Thank you so much!definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Rick and Adam understood what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect fit! Appreciate them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Rick and Adam worked their magic and helped us get the new car we didn’t know we needed! Appreciate all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Bought a Ram 1500 from Brian Karasoff and Currie Motors. It’s a great truck and they did a awesome job with everything! Thanks again guys. I definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great experience. Rick has been helpful throughout the entire process. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Our experience was great. Rick Eilts was incredible. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Byron was great and I love my truck thanks Currie motors and all for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Cody Wilson provided my aunt excellent assistance and helping her find just the right vehicle to meet her needs

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review